JM De Guzman Roars With 3 Nominations at This Year's RAWR Awards

As LionhearTV celebrates its 10th year in the blogging world, RAWR Awards will again give honors and recognition to the best and the brightest in the Philippine Entertainment industry. 

The nominees for the different categories were now out and JM De Guzman is one of the standouts, putting under his name 3 nominations - The Great Comeback Award, Love Team of the Year, and Actor of the Year

The Great Comeback

"Stars are born, but not all are able to have that longevity in the industry. Seldom for those who shunned away from the limelight are given another chance to shine; there are a few or one who is able to reclaim his or her status as a celebrity. The said star may have been missed truly by his or her fans or the public as a whole and still able to score a smashing comeback."

Competing against JM in this category are Aga Muhlach, Jolo Revilla, Kristine Hermosa, Kylie Padilla, Manolo Pedrosa, Maricel Soriano and Mark Anthony Fernandez

Love Team of the Year

"This is presented to the tandem that is most-loved by our dear LionhearTV Cubs. It is a pair that has captivated the hearts of many. Not only do they make their fans believe in love, but they also set a good example for their followers and to the younger generation as well. They are two individuals that people can look up to on-and-off cam."

Along with Juanbie, the following pairs are also nominees of the category: DerBie (Derrick Monasterio and Barbie Forteza), DonKiss (Donny Pangilinan and Kisses Delavin), JaDine (James Reid and Nadine Lustre), JoshLia (Joshua Garcia and Julia Barretto), KathNiel (Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla), LizQuen (Liza Soberano and Enrique Gil), and MayWard (Maymay Entrata and Edward Barber).

The recognition is given to an outstanding male star. He stood out from the rest of nominees for the said category. He has shown versatility and impressive performance for his craft; set a standard. He effectively portrayed the role or the character assigned to him and has affected a great audience, as well.

With JM in this category are equally reliable actors Alden Richards (Alaala), Christian Bables (Signal Rock), Coco Martin (FPJ's Ang Probinsyano), Daniel Padilla (The Hows of Us), Dingdong Dantes (Sid & Aya), Joshua Garcia (The Good Son), and Paulo Avelino (Goyo: Ang Batang Heneral). 

JM is nominated because of his brilliant performance in his daytime drama series, PHR Presents Araw Gabi. To support JM, vote for him here

Other awards are as follows. To vote for your favorites on all other categories, visit LionhearTV RAWR Awards.

Cub Awards

Bibo Award, Bet na Bet na Teleserye, Movie ng Taon, Favorite Bida, Favorite Kontrabida, Beshie ng Taon, Pak na Pak na Comedian, Hugot Song of the Year, The Great Comeback,  Favorite Newbie.

Lion Awards

The Advocate, Actor of the Year, Actress of the Year, Breakthrough Artist of the Year, News Personality of the Year, Favorite TV Host, Favorite Radio DJ, Favorite Performer, Love Team of the Year, Favorite Group, Digital Influencer of the Year

Pride Awards

Radio Station of the Year, TV Station of the Year, Fan Club of the Year

FAQs on Voting:
  • You can vote up to six times per day per IP address per category, refresh time is after 4 hours.
  • Votes coming from proxy servers are not counted.
  • You will receive a confirmation email after voting.
  • There is no such thing as unlimited voting on our poll.

Important Notes:
  • Voting will run from October 1 to November 4, 2018.
  • Winners of each award will come from the combined total votes of Fans/Readers (50%), Blogging community (25%) and Industry leaders (25%).
  • The announcement of winners of this year’s RAWR Awards will be held Le Reve Events Place, Quezon City on November 14, 2018.

For more updates, please follow my social media pages and channels.
Facebook: MrJimboy
Instagram: @mrjimboy and @thejimboyshow 
Youtube: MrJimboy

No comments:

Post a Comment